DRAFT RESOLUTION

RE: Appointments to City of Kelowna Arts Foundation Board

THAT the following individuals be appointed to the City of Kelowna Arts Foundation Board for the remainder of the 3-year term ending December 2008:

Marie McCrae Leonard Lermer Tania Meyer

BACKGROUND:

The following individuals have resigned from the Board since Council's Inaugural Meeting in December 2005:

Tony Lockhorst Janis Thompson Janet Wielemaker Brian Ratcliffe

Date: May 2, 2007 File: 0360-20